Your browser does not support JavaScript!
The College of Management in National Formosa University was founded in August of 2004. It has four undergraduate departments and three graduate programs with a total of 46 faculty members. Amongst all, there are 9 professors, 22 associate professors, 14 assistant professors and 1 lecturers. To date, 2071 students are currently enrolled in this college. Regardless of its short history, the College of Management has become a college of good size with four different academic departments and three graduate programs supported by the efforts and collaborations from all faculty, staffs, and students.